Contact Us



Our Address

The Anna's House Foundation
3001 East Memorial Rd, suite 200
Edmond, OK 73013

405.509.2055

 

Our Leadership

Katherine Craig, Executive Director

E-mail: katherine@annashousefoundation.org

Ramona Tate, MA, Child Placement Supervisor

E-mail: ramona@annashousefoundation.org

Shelby Henrici, BSW, Care Specialist

E-mail: shelby@annashousefoundation.org

NaTasha Franklin, BA in Communication, Care Specialist

Email: natasha@annashousefoundation.org

Seth Ward, Care Specialist

Email: seth@annashousefoundation.org

Kaitlin Austin, BA Religious Studies, Certification Specialist

Email: kaitlin@annashousefoundation.org

Jessica Routh, MA, Care Specialist

Email: jessica@annashousefoundation.org

Jen Holbert, Recruiter/Volunteer Coordinator

Email: jenniferjennifer@annashousefoundation.org

Brandee Boyd-Senters, BA, Certification Specialist

Email: brandee@annashousefoundation.org




Send Us a Message











Make a Donation
Online    |    By Mail