Contact Us | Anna's House Foundation

Contact Us



Our Address

The Anna's House Foundation
1101 N Bryant Avenue
Edmond, OK 73034

405.509.2055

 

Our Team

Katherine Craig, Executive Director

E-mail: katherine@annashousefoundation.org

Ramona Tate,  Program Supervisor

E-mail: ramona@annashousefoundation.org

Lauren Taylor, Care Specialist

Email: lauren@annashousefoundation.org

Kelsee Squires, Care Specialist

Email: kelsee@annashousefoundation.org

Blakely Brown, Care Specialist

Email: blakely@annashousefoundation.org

Tacey Tate, Care Specialist

Email: tacey@annashousefoundation.org

Jennifer Long, Care Specialist

Email: jenniferl@annashousefoundation.org

Jessica Routh,  Certification Specialist

Email: jessica@annashousefoundation.org

Allie Ledford,  Certification Specialist

Email: allie@annashousefoundation.org

Cindy Beocking, Recruiter/Trainer

Email: cindy@annashousefoundation.org

Britley Little, Community Outreach/Volunteer Coordinator

Email: britley@annashousefoundation.org




Send Us a Message











Become a
Volunteer

Make a Donation
Online    |    By Mail