Contact Us



Our Address

The Anna's House Foundation
3001 East Memorial Rd, suite 200
Edmond, OK 73013

405.509.2055

 

Our Team

Katherine Craig, Executive Director

E-mail: katherine@annashousefoundation.org

Ramona Tate,  Child Placement Supervisor

E-mail: ramona@annashousefoundation.org

 

Lauren Taylor, Care Specialist

Email: lauren@annashousefoundation.org

Kelsee Cromer, Care Specialist

Email: kelsee@annashousefoundation.org

Jessica Routh, BS, Certification Specialist

Email: jessica@annashousefoundation.org

 

Jen Holbert, Recruiter/Trainer

Email: jennifer@annashousefoundation.org

Britley Potter, Community Outreach/Volunteer Coordinator

Email: britley@annashousefoundation.org




Send Us a Message











Become a
Volunteer

Make a Donation
Online    |    By Mail